Reviews

We are a small, women-owned company – Your reviews help us grow! Also, visit our Glyciome Amazon store to buy products and leave your valuable review.
Blessings- Drs E & C 

Adding this product to my “use for a lifetime shelf”

If you’ve ever used corporate toilet paper, you probably dread using the restroom at work or at the gym like I do. I tried Wouche Away to aid my busy and sweaty lifestyle. Even with changing underwear two or three times a day between hot yoga in the morning, working all day, and then riding horses in the evening I was still facing irritation and discomfort. Wouche Away has solved this daily problem! I can add it to my corporate toilet paper, or I use it with the Nest bamboo reusable dry wipes. Super easy, and extremely soothing. Using oral contraceptives, I accepted that my genital tissue was forever changed and not going to be the same as it was pre-birth control, however as an added side effect to using Wouche Away I found that my genital tissue is much happier and significantly less irritated. 10/10 would recommend. I have tried all of the Wouche Away varieties including the foam and spray and don’t have a preference. I keep the small foam bottle in my purse with my nest dry wipes for use at work and the spray in my home bathrooms. I use a disposable disk for my menstrual care, and I have found the reusable wipes an excellent replacement for toilet paper when I am changing discs on the go.

-Trista

We love it!

“We use Wouche Away as a replacement for wet wipes on our 1 year old son. We love that it is sensitive on his skin and leaves him clean. We use a spray bottle to wet a wipe to get most of the mess off, then spray him directly and use one more dry wipe to finish. It’s simple! We also keep a small bottle and dry wipes in the diaper bag to use on the go.”

-Ryan

Refreshing, easy, healthy!

“I love the refreshing feeling and smell of wouche away. Better yet, to know I’m using something healthy that’s both easy and inexpensive is a great feeling. And better yet still, my grand children are benefiting from wouche away wipes during their diaper changes… healthy, safe, refreshing, easy!”

-R. Robison

See All Reviews
  1. EEG from the UK - 3 weeks ago

    This product has been a game changer! I have used this product on my acne scars and I can already see the difference, in one week!. My face is smooth with no bumps and my scars are lightening and smoothing out. My face, arms and back feel soft to the touch and are no longer sore or red! Thank you. EEG before Biome Buddy EEG after 1 week using Biome Buddy
  2. Makisha, Green Lil Nest Founder, Maker of our organic cloth wipes - 4 weeks ago

    Our family loves using Wouche Away in our home (and on the road!). From stinky pits to private parts, and everything in between, this gentle cleanser delivers on effectiveness. We are so happy to be working with Dr. E and her team with this amazing product!
  3. Vanessa Hodge - 1 month ago

    I have ordered these reusable wipes twice now and will continue to order. I use them with WoucheAway mist or even just water at times. Being washable and reusable is huge with 2 small children in the house. So many uses. I have even used them in place of paper towels. They last long enough to make them very cost effective. I highly reccomend!
  4. Vanessa Hodge - 1 month ago

    "Let me count the ways". As a retired grandmother raising 2 grandchildren there are sooo many ways to use WoucheAway mist and I am pretty sure I use them all. It is convenience meet quality care. Can't thank you enough.
  5. Annie - 2 months ago

    I’m new to WoucheAway but I’m already in love with it and all it’s uses. Thank you so much.
  6. Makisha - 9 months ago

    "Van Life" Staple! So happy to have this product as our new "Van Life" staple! We travel a lot in our van (for weeks at a time!), but don't have a shower. I love that we can use this product for all our stinky parts for a quick freshen-up while on the road in-between showers! I am pretty sensitive to personal care products, but this product is so gentle! Our whole family uses it and loves it!
  7. Trista - 10 months ago

    If you’ve ever used corporate toilet paper, you probably dread using the restroom at work or at the gym like I do. I tried Wouche Away to aid my busy and sweaty lifestyle. Even with changing underwear two or three times a day between hot yoga in the morning, working all day, and then riding horses in the evening I was still facing irritation and discomfort. Wouche Away has solved this daily problem! I can add it to my corporate toilet paper, or I use it with the Nest bamboo reusable dry wipes. Super easy, and extremely soothing. Using oral contraceptives, I accepted that my genital tissue was forever changed and not going to be the same as it was pre-birth control, however as an added side effect to using Wouche Away I found that my genital tissue is much happier and significantly less irritated. 10/10 would recommend. I have tried all of the Wouche Away varieties including the foam and spray and don’t have a preference. I keep the small foam bottle in my purse with my nest dry wipes for use at work and the spray in my home bathrooms. I use a disposable disk for my menstrual care, and I have found the reusable wipes an excellent replacement for toilet paper when I am changing discs on the go.
  8. Shelli H - 10 months ago

    I love this product! Only thing I use in the shower and was great for cleaning a recent surgical wound that was getting a little "goopy"..cleared it up and healed beautifully. Also has been great for traveling when no time for a shower. Pump a bit on my damp silver infused microfiber and I'm on my way.
  9. Ryan - 11 months ago

    We love it! We use Wouche Away as a replacement for wet wipes on our 1 year old son. We love that it is sensitive on his skin and leaves him clean. We use a spray bottle to wet a wipe to get most of the mess off, then spray him directly and use one more dry wipe to finish. It’s simple! We also keep a small bottle and dry wipes in the diaper bag to use on the go.
  10. Amy Gibson - 1 year ago

    I love it! it is a staple in my life, my desert island product.
  11. Chris - 1 year ago

    I just finished my cycle work out and I sweat a ton when I work out. Yesterday I used wouche away on my pits and face because I didn’t shower and after my workout today I do not stink like sweat! I always really stink after a hard work out. I thought that was pretty amazing !!!
  12. R. Robison - 1 year ago

    I love the refreshing feeling and smell of wouche away. Better yet, to know I’m using something healthy that’s both easy and inexpensive is a great feeling. And better yet still, my grand children are benefiting from wouche away wipes during their diaper changes… healthy, safe, refreshing, easy!
  13. Jack C - 1 year ago

    Workday TPWhile traveling I often become irregular. This results in a lot of TP use and irritation. Wouche Away has totally revolutionized my bathroom hesitancy when away from home. Not only does it result in less TP induced irritation, but I now also always have my own handwash and don’t need the unreliable public restroom dispenser.
  14. Tyler C - 1 year ago

    We love the Wouche Away product! We use this on our baby and she has had no diaper rash since she’s been born. We simply spray the Wouche directly on skin and then use a dry wipe to clean. So easy and has saved us a ton of money on wipes!
  15. Trista - 1 year ago

    Adding this product to my “use for a lifetime shelf” If you've ever used corporate toilet paper, you probably dread using the restroom at work or at the gym like I do. I tried Wouche Away to aid my busy and sweaty lifestyle. Even with changing underwear two or three times a day between hot yoga in the morning, working all day, and then riding horses in the evening I was still facing irritation and discomfort. Wouche Away has solved this daily problem! I can add it to my corporate toilet paper, or I use it with the Nest bamboo reusable dry wipes. Super easy, and extremely soothing. Using oral contraceptives, I accepted that my genital tissue was forever changed and not going to be the same as it was pre-birth control, however as an added side effect to using Wouche Away I found that my genital tissue is much happier and significantly less irritated. 10/10 would recommend. I have tried all of the Wouche Away varieties including the foam and spray and don't have a preference. I keep the small foam bottle in my purse with my nest dry wipes for use at work and the spray in my home bathrooms. I use a disposable disk for my menstrual care, and I have found the reusable wipes an excellent replacement for toilet paper when I am changing discs on the go.
  16. Houston M. - 1 year ago

    I have been using Wouche Away on my two children (3 years old and 5 days old) as well as myself in my postpartum recovery. We use wouche away (both foam and spray), organic cotton wipes, as well as reusable bamboo wipes on a daily basis. Overall, I have noticed a big improvement in odor for my daughter and I, and less redness/irritation for my daughter in her vaginal area. I feel relieved to find products that are REALLY healthy for my children, and not just advertised as “natural” or “limited ingredients” while having incorrect PH levels for the genital areas, which can lead to an imbalance in good vs bad bacteria levels and eventually rashes/inflammation.
  17. Nahla S - 1 year ago

    In the backcountry, Wouche Away was a trusted product to use when I wanted to clean up! It smells great and never irritates, even in between exercise.
  18. Lindsey T. - 1 year ago

    Started using this product about three weeks ago and I’m in LOVE! Not only are these perfect sustainable alternative to TP it is an awesome product!
  19. William E. - 1 year ago

    I use Wouche Away in response to an itchy, restless rectum. Following every bowel movement, I apply on toilet paper, 3 to 4 pumps of Wouche Away to the rectum. It is very calming, cooling, soothing. It’s really good stuff!
  20. Sage L. - 1 year ago

    I’ve always had a problem with razor burn and used to keep my facial hair long to avoid it. When I started a new professional job, I had to start shaving regularly, and luckily was recommended Wouche Away. Now after every time I shave, I massage it into my neck and face and I almost never break out. It leaves my sensitive skin feeling clean and refreshed and has the added perk of smelling fantastic.
  21. Rebecca S. - 1 year ago

    As a family of Wouche Away users- we are very thankful for a personal cleanser that is refreshing and biome friendly. As a lifelong label reader – this is by far, the only label I’ve read that I know has nothing that might bother my sensitive body. Discovering Wouche Away is a gift I am continuously grateful to have encountered.
  22. Linda W. - 1 year ago

    For years I have tried to find a wipe that didn’t cause a terrible allergic rash. Tried them all, baby wipes, butt wipes, no perfume, sensitive skin, hypoallergenic, found out they all contain preservatives! Thank goodness for Wousch, my first impression was the lovely scent, next was the ease of use. I spritz the TP every time I tinkle and feel fresh and clean. The reusable cotton cloths, dampened with the foam I use for final wipe after BM’s and find they easily rinse and in a hot/bleach load come out beautifully. I even know how to fold them so they pop up one at a time. I have been using these products daily for about 3 weeks now and have no sign of any allergic reaction at all. Am recommending this to my adult nephews, one who is also very allergic to regular butt wipes and one who takes a shower after every BM!
  23. Esther G - 1 year ago

    This cleanser has been an amazing multi-purpose wash. I have been using it for a month now and can definitely say it’s been a game changer. As someone who has extreme sensitivity, this wash has really reduced any dry burning sensation and has left me feeling good overall.
  24. Karleen C - 1 year ago

    We found a really good set up for baby changing. We use the spray for every potty in the full-size spray bottle. We first wet the dry wipe for cleaning with spray, and then spray baby and clean with a second dry wipe. We use the reusable flannel wipes for all pee diapers, just spray and clean. Our guy loves this spray!
  25. R Dylan L - 1 year ago

    Great to use for cleaning up after a run/workout. Feels great if there is a bit of chafing, with no sting!

Write A Review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our products! Your feedback is invaluable to us, and to other customers. We may be required to reject or remove reviews which include but are not limited to unsupported health claims, profanity, or use of our products in an off-label manner.